One Last Distraction

I am going to meet Womble, I really am, I promise. It just so happens that along the way I passed LittleBigPlanet and had to stop by for a little creativity to prove that my skills do go beyond Minecraft.

HH&W LBP (6)

 

HH&W LBP (8)

That Sackboy, eh? Doesn’t talk much but Ned, you get him running and he will outlast even me. Smiles a lot too, provided you’ve pressed the right buttons.

As it very much were.

Right, going to Futurama now. Definitely. I give my word.

HH

Leave a Reply

